BARBARIAN PROPHECIES unveil lyric video for “Among US”

Barbarian Prophecies is an extreme metal band formed in Spain in 2000.

The band has played in different parts of Europe during all these years both in Underground events and in big festivals like Resurrection Fest.

Barbarian’s new album “Horizon” will be released in physical format in November 2021, it is the band’s 5th LP and the band’s 9th studio work. Has been recorded, mixed and mastered at Kollapse Studios by Iván Ferro during the winter of 2020/2021

The artwork for “Horizon” will be done by Tronner Graphics, both CD and Vinyl versions will have a different track list. This album will contain a new version of the first song that was composed for BP “Supreme Vampire” recorded again 21 years later.


– Conquerors of the Wolfthrone (2002)
– War is Imminent (2004)
– War demo (2007)
– Condemned land … (2009)
– Remember the Fallen (2011)
– XIII (2013)
– Remains of Existence (2015)
– Origin (2018)
– Horizon (2021)

Barbarian Prophecies is:

Alicia (Bass & Vocals)
Arnt (Guitar & Synths)
Diego (Drums)
Óscar (Guitars & Backing Vocals)

Follow the band on Facebook, Twitter and Bandcamp.