INFECTED CHAOS: New album “Dead Aesthetics” thist september 11th


The Austrian-South German Metal commando INFECTED CHAOS holds a giant mirror right in front of the rotten, perverted part of humanity. Yes, the truth, it is painful.

Creatively, these hard steel enthusiasts are just as ruthless, and that hits like a forge hammer on an anvil!

The delightfully rough riffed and at the same time really colossally rhythmic death metal of the perfectly coordinated shock troop shows itself on the new and third long-player “Dead Aesthetics” from the most varied and most coherent side.

A huge plus for these guys:
INFECTED CHAOS combine the brute force of contemporary, complexly poured death lead with a touch of US-American New School and the rich, timeless musicality of icons like the genre’s forefathers Death. Real killer solos included.

And exactly this circumstance makes the highly explosive mixture of the quintet a real feast for those gourmets who want it as raw and nasty as compositionally and technically skillful.

Official release: Sept. 11, 2021 

01. When Yonder Calls My Name 05:45
02. Hollow Chars 03:22
03. Eager Breed The Gods Of Pestilence 04:04
04. Gehenna 04:28
05. Iron Nights 04:40
06. And Thus I Fell 04:52
07. Death Metal Shock Prayer 03:56
08. Pitch Black Fever 03:36
09. Away 05:22
10. Lethargia 04:58
11. Of Death And Birth 05:20

Christian • Vocals
Matthias • Guitars
Martin • Guitars
Ronny • Bass
Matze • Drums

More info.