PHOENIX RISING “El Doblón de la Muerte” Lyric Video


Single taken from their 4rth album ‘Acta Est Fabula‘ available on all digital platforms via Wormholedeath.

The CD will be out on the 10th of September via Aural Music Group!

Acta Est Fabula” features songs that are a balanced combination of aggressive drums, shredding guitars, epic orchestrations, powerful vocals and catchy chorus.

Phoenix Rising has stepped up their game even more on this new album and the level of detail in the production, mixing and composition. “Acta Est Fabula” is a concept album and the band has even written a short novel around the CD for a more complete and immersive experience.

1. El Portal de Thalogrim
2. Acta Est Fabula
3. Luna de Sangre
4. El Último Aliento
5. El Doblón de la Muerte
6. Deriva Speranza
7. El Temor de un Hombre Sabio
8. Achterhuis
9. Ira Ciega
10. El Caminante

Band Line-up:
Miguel González: Vocals & Lead guitar
Daniel Martínez: Lead guitar
Jesús M. Toribio: Keyboards & Orchestration
Cristian Rodríguez: Bass
Carlos Vivas: Drums

Influences for the Album: Rhapsody of Fire, Orden Ogan, Kamelot, Helloween, Brothers of Metal, Two Steps from Hell, Opera Magna, Amaranthe, Arion.

Follow the band on Facebook and Instagram.