SHADECROWN announces new album “SOLITARIAN”


SHADECROWN is set to release their third studio album “Solitarian” on September 17th 2021 via Inverse Records.

Shadecrown (founded in 2012) is a melodic death metal band from the heart of Finland. The band consists of Jari Hokka on vocals, Tomi Tikka & Joonas Vesamäki on guitars, Saku Tammelin on keyboards, Janne Salmelin on bass & backing vocals and Kalle Varonen on drums.

So far the band has released 1 demo (ST), 1 EP (Chained) and 2 full-lenght albums “Agonia” (2016) and “Riven” (2019). Third full-lenght album “Solitarian” will be released on September 17th 2021 via Inverse Records.

Track list:
1. The Awakening
2. Dark Heart Replica
3. Momentary Trails
4. Slivers
5. The Loss
6. Aeon’s Still
7. Crestfallen
8. Solitarian

PRE-ORDER Solitarian CD

Jari Hokka – Vocals
Joonas Vesamäki – Guitar
Tomi Tikka – Guitar
Saku Tammelin – Keyboards
Janne Salmelin – Bass & clean vocals
Kalle Varonen – Drums

Follow the band on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram