WILD FREEDOM proudly present “Meteor” Single & Video!

Meteor” is the new ‘explosive’ single from Spanish rockers WILD FREEDOM.

The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Polarize” which is due for release on 22 10 2021 via Wormholedeath worldwide.


Wild Freedom are a metal band from Barcelona (Spain) currently composed with frontman and singer Ian Wilde, guitarist Adryen Rock, and bassist Dave Starblitz, the band started back in 2010 with Ian, Adryen and Chris Carrest (former drummer).

Ten years in the making, the band have released a full studio album (Set the night on fire) and toured Spain, Eastern Europe and Russia, published three more singles along the way with good reception from fans and critics alike.

After the departure of Chris Carrest (drummer) and Jimmy Q (guitarist), the band set out to make their most ambitious work yet, exploring new sounds and ideas for their second album. With the new record already finished, Wild Freedom will soon present their new work as well as the new full line up.


Set the Night on Fire -The Fish Factory (Album, 2017)
Polarize -Wormholedeath (CD 2021)


Ian Wilde – vocals
Adryen Rock – guitar
Dave Starblitz – bass

Meteor” single is available on all digital platforms HERE

Follow the band on Facebook, Instagram and Youtube.